Staff Directory

President Ryan DeRose ,

Vice President Leslie Panzer,

Secretary Renee Thakali,

Treasurer  Diane Walsh,

Webmaster Phil Furmanski

Newsletter Editor Joanna Hosteny

Membership & Google Groups Jim Arends

Social Committee Dominick and Jeanie Chellino

Ride Calendar Bob Kehoe

Ride Statistics Bill Cihon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *